Experience all the flavors of Three Wishes grain free cereal: Cinnamon, honey, and unsweetened! Three Wishes cereal has the taste you know and love in just a few simple ingredients. With more protein, less suggar, and zero grains, our cereal is plant based, vegan, grain free, and peanut free. It has no corn, no wheat, no rice, no dairy, no oats, and no soy. So please grab a bowl and spoon…or just stick your hand in the box like we do. It’s three good to be true.
- Three Wishes grain free cereal flavors: Honey, Cinnamon, and Unsweetened,. Three 8.6 oz boxes.
- Grain free, plant based, vegan cereals made from chickpeas and pea protein.
- More protein, less sugar, zero grains.
- No peanuts, no corn, no wheat, no rice, no dairy, no oats, and no soy.
- Our cereals are Non-GMO and gluten-free certified.